top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrice

I'm always fidgeting! So, now I do it with a giant D6!



I've always been a big fan of little trinkets to play with, but most don't really work your brain at all, or help with motor skills. I've tried the spinners, and while I do like them a lot, I enjoy a bit more variety.


For several years now I've been looking for something a little more Dungeons and Dragons-ish, something Role-Player-ish ... something more ... "ME"ish!


I have found it! I love dice and dice-like things, I love fidgeting, and I love things with cool textures, so the "Cube of Fidgeting" as I have seen fit to dub it, hits all the right spots! Honestly, I wasn't sure if I would like it at first. But later the first night, I really became used to how it worked and I just couldn't stop turning it inside out over and over again. I've received much interest from it at my other work, and people asking to use it and even borrow it.


Check out the video below and let me know what you like to fidget with the most. You can also view the actual product page here: https://www.critterdice.com/product-page/cube-of-fidgeting-cracked-red-dragon-skin-fidget-cube


Oh, and one last thing, a dragon fidget spinner is on the way, a great compliment to the cube! I'm so excited!


17 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page